​COE Open Bidding Dates for 2020

Coe Open Bidding Dates For 2020
Here are the COE Open Bidding dates for 2020. For those unaware, the COE bidding exercise happens twice a month, on every alternate Wednesday.

The COE bidding exercise will always start on Monday at 12pm, on the week that the exercise is due.

For example, if the first bidding exercise for April 2020 is on the 8th, the bidding exercise will formally start on 6 April 2020 (Monday) at 12pm.

Here is the COE Open Bidding Dates for 2020:

Month

Date & Time

January 2020 (1)

8 Jan 2020 (Wed), 4pm

January 2020 (2)

22 Jan 2020 (Wed), 4pm

February 2020 (1)

5 Feb 2020 (Wed), 4pm

February 2020 (2)

19 Feb 2020 (Wed), 4pm

March 2020 (1)

4 Mar 2020 (Wed), 4pm

March 2020 (2)

18 Mar 2020 (Wed), 4pm

April 2020 (1)

8 Apr 2020 (Wed), 4pm
Suspended due to COVID-19

April 2020 (2)

22 Apr 2020 (Wed), 4pm
Suspended due to COVID-19

May 2020 (1)

6 May 2020 (Wed), 4pm

May 2020 (2)

20 May 2020 (Wed), 4pm

June 2020 (1)

3 Jun 2020 (Wed), 4pm

June 2020 (2)

17 Jun 2020 (Wed), 4pm

July 2020 (1)

8 Jul 2020 (Wed), 4pm

July 2020 (2)

22 Jul 2020 (Wed), 4pm

August 2020 (1)

5 Aug 2020 (Wed), 4pm

August 2020 (2)

19 Aug 2020 (Wed), 4pm

September 2020 (1)

9 Sep 2020 (Wed), 4pm

September 2020 (2)

23 Sep 2020 (Wed), 4pm

October 2020 (1)

7 Oct 2020 (Wed), 4pm

October 2020 (2)

21 Oct 2020 (Wed), 4pm

November 2020 (1)

4 Nov 2020 (Wed), 4pm

November 2020 (2)

18 Nov 2020 (Wed), 4pm

December 2020 (1)

9 Dec 2020 (Wed), 4pm

December 2020 (2)

23 Dec 2020 (Wed), 4pm

(The following dates were taken from LTA/OneMotoring)

Thinking about upgrading your car after seeing the latest COE results? Motorist can help you sell your existing vehicle at the highest possible price. Simply click on the button below to receive an online car valuation today! This service is completely free, with zero obligations.

Schedule a FREE Car Valuation

For those looking to renew their COE, Motorist also provides a complimentary Pre-COE Check (worth $58), to determine if your vehicle is suitable for renewal. Without our Pre-COE Check, you can decide if it’s a better option to scrap your vehicle or extend its life.

Schedule a free COE renewal consultation session!

Read More: Renew COE: Everything You Need to KnowRenew COE: Everything You Need to Know

0 Comments