​COE Open Bidding Dates for 2021

Published by on . Updated on 9 Jun 2021
Coe Open Bidding Dates For 2021
Here are the Open Bidding Dates for 2021. Just in case you didn't know, COE bidding happens every twice a month, on alternate Wednesdays.

The COE bidding exercise always starts on Monday at 12pm, on the week that the exercise is due.

For example, if the results of the first bidding exercise for January 2021 is announced on the 6th, the bidding exercise will begin on 4 January 2021 (Monday), 12pm.

The only exception is the 2nd bidding exercise this July 2021. Since it is a public holiday on 20 July (Tuesday), the bidding exercise ends on Thursday, 22 July, 4pm.

Here are the COE Open Bidding Dates for 2021 (taken from LTA/OneMotoring):

Month

End Date & Time

January 2021 (1)

6 Jan 2021 (Wed), 4pm

January 2021 (2)

20 Jan 2021 (Wed), 4pm

February 2021 (1)

3 Feb 2021 (Wed), 4pm

February 2021 (2)

17 Feb 2021 (Wed), 4pm

March 2021 (1)

3 Mar 2021 (Wed), 4pm

March 2021 (2)

17 Mar 2021 (Wed), 4pm

April 2021 (1)

7 Apr 2021 (Wed), 4pm

April 2021 (2)

21 Apr 2021 (Wed), 4pm

May 2021 (1)

5 May 2021 (Wed), 4pm

May 2021 (2)

19 May 2021 (Wed), 4pm

June 2021 (1)

9 Jun 2021 (Wed), 4pm

June 2021 (2)

23 Jun 2021 (Wed), 4pm

July 2021 (1)

7 Jul 2021 (Wed), 4pm

July 2021 (2)

22 Jul 2021 (Thu), 4pm*

August 2021 (1)

4 Aug 2021 (Wed), 4pm

August 2021 (2)

18 Aug 2021 (Wed), 4pm

September 2021 (1)

8 Sep 2021 (Wed), 4pm

September 2021 (2)

22 Sep 2021 (Wed), 4pm

October 2021 (1)

6 Oct 2021 (Wed), 4pm

October 2021 (2)

20 Oct 2021 (Wed), 4pm

November 2021 (1)

3 Nov 2021 (Wed), 4pm

November 2021 (2)

17 Nov 2021 (Wed), 4pm

December 2021 (1)

8 Dec 2021 (Wed), 4pm

December 2021 (2)

22 Dec 2021 (Wed), 4pm

*Tuesday is a Public Holiday - Hari Raya Haji, 20 July 2021


Thinking about upgrading your car after seeing the latest COE results? Motorist can help you sell your existing vehicle at the highest possible price. Simply click on the button below to receive an online car valuation today! This service is completely free, with zero obligations.

Schedule a FREE Car Valuation

For those looking to renew their COE, Motorist also provides a complimentary Pre-COE Check (worth $58), to determine if your vehicle is suitable for renewal. Without our Pre-COE Check, you can decide if it’s a better option to scrap your vehicle or extend its life.

Schedule a free COE renewal consultation session!

Read More: Renew COE: Everything You Need to Know


Download the new Motorist App now. Designed by drivers for drivers, this all-in-one app lets you receive the latest traffic updates, gives you access to live traffic cameras, and helps you manage LTA and vehicle matters.

Did you know we have a Motorist Telegram Channel? Created exclusively for drivers and car owners in Singapore, you can get instant info about our latest promotions, articles, tips & hacks, or simply chat with the Motorist Team and fellow drivers.

0 Comments