Who will benefit from the revised ETS?

General 11/12/2017 7 View

1 Answer


Owners of Euro II/III Category (Cat) C diesel vehicles (registered between 1 Jan 2001 and 30 Sep 2006) will benefit from the enhanced scheme when they replace their vehicles with a Euro VI-compliant (or its equivalent) Cat C vehicle. The enhanced scheme runs from 1 Aug 2017 to 31 Jul 2019.

Source: LTA

0 Upvote Downvote Reply about 2 years ago