How can we assist you?

asked about Using Motorist.sg

over 2 years ago

What are the 'Confirm' and 'Not Seen' options on the Motorist App? How do I use them?

17 Views 1 Answer

How can we assist you?

1 Answer

0
Afidah
The option "Confirm" is to confirm that the traffic update posted is legit and accurate whereas the option "Not Seen" is for users to identify/ report inaccurate traffic updates.
Reply

over 2 years ago