What are the 'Confirm' and 'Not Seen' options on the Motorist App? How do I use them?

Using Motorist.sg 16/08/2018 13 View

1 Answer

Admin

The option "Confirm" is to confirm that the traffic update posted is legit and accurate whereas the option "Not Seen" is for users to identify/ report inaccurate traffic updates.

0 Upvote Downvote Reply over 1 year ago